MEET OUR TEAM

Senior Management Team
Katrina 2_edited_edited.jpg
Katrina Williams
Head of School

schoolmanager@isamiloschool.org

IMG_1487_edited.jpg
Keneth Mapunda
Operations Manager
operationsmanager@isamiloschool.org
DSC_009422.jpg
Mercy Mulwa
Head of Primary/Key Stage 2 Teacher
headofprimary@isamiloschool.org
DSC_0107.jpg
John Banks
Head of Secondary/Head of students wellbeing/Humanities Teacher

jbanks@isamiloschool.org

DSC_0011.jpggg.jpg
Emily Dodd
Deputy Head of Primary
Key Stage 2 Teacher

edodd@isamiloschool.org

DSC_0051.jpg
Trisha Levien
Deputy Head of Secondary/ Biology Teacher/Head of science

tlevien@isamiloschool.org

Extended Leadership Team
Sarah Kathomi Y2s.jpg
Sarah Kathomi
Early Years/KS1 Lead, Key Stage 1 Teacher

skathomi@isamiloschool.org

Dramatic Dew Drops
Suzanne Reynolds
Arts Coordinator,
Key Stage 2 Teacher

sreynolds@isamiloschool.org

DSCN7066_edited_edited.jpg
Alexandra Mitchell
Primary English and Science Development Lead/ Key stage 2 teacher

amitchell@isamiloschool.org

IMG_7868.JPG
Kelly Stevenson
Primary Math Lead/ Key Stage1 Teacher

kstevenson@isamiloschool.org

IMG_7314_edited.jpg
Osoro Nyawangah
Human Resources Officer

hr@isamiloschool.org

Early Years Team
femina (2)_edited.jpg
Femina Jetha
Early Years Teacher

fjetha@isamiloschool.org

IMG_20191118_121429 (1)_edited.jpg
Sithembiso Vuhahulla
Early Years Teacher

svuhahulla@isamiloschool.org

DSC_0229_edited.jpg
Regina Luhwago
Senior Classroom Assistant/Kiswahili Teacher

DSC_0178.jpg
Hollo William
AssistantTeacher

DSC_0192.jpg
Jasmine Gomboniah
Intern Teacher
DSC_0210.jpg
Thecla Mhando
Senior Classroom Assistant

DSC_0152.jpg
Pendo Malele
Assistant  Teacher
DSC_0160.jpg
Eva Joseph
Assistant Teacher
DSC_0142.jpg
Alice Wiswa
Assistant Teacher
DSC_0127.jpg
Susan O'broin
Early Years Teacher

so'broin@isamiloschool.org

Primary Team
Maria Davis - Y5s.jpg
Maria Davis
Key Stage 2 Teacher

mdavis@isamiloschool.org

DSC_0353.jpg
Mercy Machuwe
Key Stage 2 Teacher

mmachuwe@isamiloschool.org

DSC_0333.jpg
Screenshot_20191119-120720_1574154466907
Pauline Kagiri
Key Stage 2 Teacher

pkagiri@isamiloschool.org

Ellen Tulla
Key Stage1Teacher

etulla@isamiloschool.org

DSCN7058_edited_edited.jpg
Daniel Madale
Kiswahili and R.E Teacher

dmadale@isamiloschool.org

IMG_20191119_132259_edited.jpg
Joseph Odira
Intern Teacher
DSC_0118.jpg
China Joseph
Assistant Teacher

IMG_1622_edited.jpg
Revocatus Josephat
Assistant  P.E Teacher

rjosephat@isamiloschool.org

Secondary Team
IMG_7841.JPG
DSCN7070.JPG
Obed Elphase
Science LaboratoryTechnician

oelphase@isamiloschool.org

Paul Footitt
Mathematics Teacher

pfootitt@isamiloschool.org

Amin Musira.jpg
IMG_1664.JPG
Amin Musira
Head of Physical Education, PE Teacher

amusira@isamiloschool.org

Gregory Peter.jpg
Gregory Peter Makole
Humanities Teacher

gpeter@isamiloschool.org

IMG_7853_edited.jpg
Geoffrey Oketch
Art Teacher

goketch@isamiloschool.org

Shamya Merali
Well being coordinator, Sixth Form and Admission Officer, History Teacher

smerali@isamiloschool.org

IMG_7742.JPG
Clever Banda
Assessment, Data and Reporting Coordinator, ICT Teacher

cbanda@isamiloschool.org

IMG_1100.JPG
Jason Miller
Head of Arts and Languages
English and Drama Teacher

jmiller@isamiloschool.org

Dramatic Dew Drops
Roxanne Wright
Mathematics Teacher

rwright@isamiloschool.org

IMG_1608_edited.jpg
Benson Nyasebwa
Physical Education Teacher

bnyasebwa@isamiloschool.org

Nyika Mushanyu.jpg
Nyikadzino Mushanyu
Business and Economics Teacher

nmushanyu@isamiloschool.org

Alice Siambe.jpg
Alice Siambe
Chemistry Teacher

asiambe@isamiloschool.org

DSC_0377.jpg
Peter Otin
Exam Officer/ Physics Teacher

potin@isamiloschool.org

Dramatic Dew Drops
Calleb Okongo
Mathematics/Economics/Business Studies Teacher

cokongo@isamiloschool.org

Franklin Mitaki.jpg
Franklin Mitaki
English and Literature Teacher/MUN

fmitaki@isamiloschool.org

DSCN7051_edited.jpg
Gaston Claud
Kiswahili Teacher

gclaud@isamiloschool.org

DSC_0014.jpg
Liz Courtenay
Music Teacher

lcourtenay@isamiloschool.org

IMG_2100_edited.jpg
Noah Odera
Music Teacher, Choral Master

nodera@isamiloschool.org