MEET OUR TEAM

Senior Management Team
Katrina Williams
Head of School

schoolmanager@isamiloschool.org

Osoro Nyawangah
Human Resources Manager

hr@isamiloschool.org

Alex Evans
Head of Primary

aevans@isamiloschool.org

Fay Weston
Head of Wellbeing 

fweston@isamiloschool.org

Sarah Kathomi
Early Years/KS1 Lead, Year 1 Teacher

skathomi@isamiloschool.org

Franklin Mitaki
Head of Sixth Form; MUN Coordinator

fmitaki@isamiloschool.org

Primary Team
Maria Davis
Year 5 Teacher

mdavis@isamiloschool.org

Emily Dodd
Year 3 Teacher

edodd@isamiloschool.org

Femina Jetha
Reception Teacher

fjetha@isamiloschool.org

Kirsten Linnea
Year 5 Teacher

klinnea@isamiloschool.org

Mercy Machuwe
Year 1 Teacher

mmachuwe@isamiloschool.org

Daniel Madale
Kiswahili Teacher

dmadale@isamiloschool.org

Alexandra Mitchell
Primary English and Science Development Lead, Year 6 Teacher

amitchell@isamiloschool.org

Mercy Mulwa
CPD Coordinator,
Year 2 Teacher

mmulwa@isamiloschool.org

Ellen Tulla
Year 2 Teacher

etulla@isamiloschool.org

Michael Ndungu
Events Coordinator,
Year 4 Teacher

mndungu@isamiloschool.org

Emma Ratcliffe
Head of Boarding,
Reception Teacher

eratcliffe@isamiloschool.org

Suzanne Reynolds
KS1 - KS3 Arts Coordinator,
Year 4 Teacher

sreynolds@isamiloschool.org

Holly Sabibi
Early Years/KS1 Coordinator,                    Pre-School Teacher

hsabibi@isamiloschool.org

Sophia Sayi
Kiswahili Teacher

ssayi@isamiloschool.org

Kelly Stevenson
Year 3 Teacher

kstevenson@isamiloschool.org

Sithembiso Vuhahulla
Pre-School Teacher

svuhahulla@isamiloschool.org

Secondary Team
Paulette Robinson
Curriculum Coordinator
Art Teacher

probinson@isamiloschool.org

Gaston Claud
Kiswahili Teacher

gclaud@isamiloschool.org

Obed Elphase
Science Technician

oelphase@isamiloschool.org

Paul Footitt
Exams Officer, Mathematics Teacher

pfootitt@isamiloschool.org

Amanda Evans
Psycology and English Teacher

amevans@isamiloschool.org

Richard Machuwe
Mathematics Teacher

rmachuwe@isamiloschool.org

Gregory Peter Makole
Humanities Teacher

gpeter@isamiloschool.org

Raphael Manda
History Teacher

rmanda@isamiloschool.org

Clever Banda
Assessment, Data and Reporting Coordinator, ICT Teacher

cbanda@isamiloschool.org

Benedicte Abokan
French Teacher

babokan@isamiloschool.org

Dale Bucknor
Secondary English Development Lead
English Teacher

dbucknor@isamiloschool.org

Jason Miller
English and Drama Teacher

jmiller@isamiloschool.org

Nyikadzino Mushanyu
Business and ICT Teacher

nmushanyu@isamiloschool.org

Amin Musira
Head of Physical Education, PE Teacher

amusira@isamiloschool.org

Wycliffe Omukhulu
Geography and Business Teacher

womukhulu@isamiloschool.org

Noah M. Odera
Choir Master and Music Teacher

nodera@isamiloschool.org

Peter Otin
Physics Teacher

potin@isamiloschool.org

Alice Siambe
Chemistry Teacher

asiambe@isamiloschool.org

Rebecca Wema
Secondary Science Development Lead, BiologyTeacher

rwema@isamiloschool.org

Tabitha Martin
Physical Education Teacher

tmartin@isamiloschool.org

 
Shamya Merali
Intern Teacher

Joseph Odira
Intern Teacher

QUICK LINKS

CAIE.png
ACT Logo_edited.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social Icon

© 2019  by Isamilo International School Mwanza